Yhteyshenkilöt

Teemu Suvanto
0400 – 522 602
teemu.suvanto@suvantoinfra.fi

Mika Hultqvist
044 – 777 0817
mika@suvantoinfra.fi

Timo Suvanto
0400 – 384 247
timo.suvanto@suvantoinfra.fi

Katu- ja viheralueiden hoito, Oulu

Päivystys 24h 045 – 644 2470

Oulunsalo
Ritaharju - Kuivasranta

Laura Tuomikoski, työnjohtaja
045 – 615 6004
laura.tuomikoski@suvantoinfra.fi

Rajakylä - Pateniemi - Holstinmäki

Jaana Koivisto, työnjohtaja
045 – 644 2458
jaana.koivisto@suvantoinfra.fi

Toimisto, laskutus

Jenna Kosola
045 – 610 1070
jenna.kosola@suvantoinfra.fi

Käyntiosoitteet

Kivikaari 4, 86300 Oulainen
Palosuonkuja 1, 90820 Kello

Verkkolaskut

Verkkolaskuosoite 003719456518

Operaattori MAVENTA

Välittäjätunnus 003721291126

Paperilaskut

Suvanto Infra Oy

19456518

PL 100

80020 Kollektor Scan

Muu posti

Suvanto Infra Oy

Sahanpolku 4

86300 Oulainen